The Football Association

The clubs below have indicated that the site linked to is their official site.  The Isthmian Football League Limited cannot accept responsibility for any information contained on these sites and all enquiries should be directed to the individual webmaster.  Any club wishing to include its official site on this page should contact the League Secretary via email confirming that the site is their official one and that they take responsibility for its content.    Click here to send email    

Arlesey Town




Dunstable Town


Ashford Town (Mx) East Thurrock United Leyton

Aylesbury United

Edgware Town

Leighton Town

Banstead Athletic

Egham Town


Barking & East Ham Utd


Sutton United

Basingstoke Town

Epsom & Ewell

Thame United

Berkhamsted Town

Flackwell Heath


Bishop's Stortford

Ford United

Walton & Hersham
Bracknell Town Grays Athletic Ware
Camberley Town Harlow Town Windsor & Eton
Canvey Island Harrow Borough Wingate & Finchley
Carshalton Athletic Hayes Witham Town
Chesham United Hemel Hempstead Town Wivenhoe Town
Cheshunt Hertford Town Wokingham Town
Corinthian-Casuals Hitchin Town Worthing
Croydon Athletic Kingsbury Town Yeading

Other Leagues

Highland Football League